1st Myanmar International Photography Salon   Organizer Myanmar Photographic Society No.27-29, 1st Floor, 35th Street, Kyauktada Township, Yangon, Myanmar. 11181 www.mps-1950.org   Salon Chair man Mr. Kyaw Kyaw Winn mpspresident01@gmail.com   PATRONAGE: FIAP (2018/502)   The jury members 1.David Poey-Cher TAY JP, FRPS, MFIAP, HonEFIAP, EPSA 2.Thiha Thein Nyan, Hon;MPS, Hon:FMPS ,A.MPS 3. Soe Moe (Artist, Film Director& Photographer) Hon:MPS, Hon:FMPS 4.Pe Myint Oo, Hon;MPS,F.MPS,ARPS 5. Dr. Mg Mg Gyi, Hon;MPS,F.MPS 6.Htin Lin, Hon;MPS,P.MPS 7.Moe Min, Hon.MPS,F.MPS,ARPS 8. Aung Myoe, P.MPS 9. Kyaw Win Hlaing, P.MPS   Participation This salon is open to amateur and professional photographers from all over the world. Each photo canRead More →